Home / Entertainment / LISTEN: Migos ‘Culture 2’ Stream & Download: New Album

LISTEN: Migos ‘Culture 2’ Stream & Download: New Album

Migos is coming out with a follow-up to their 2017 album, Culture, with Culture 2, mostly stylized as Culture II, and we have the live streams to help you enjoy it from the reserve and comfort of your computer.

If you are a beginner Migos is an American hip bound contingent from Lawrenceville, Georgia. The three, famous as Quavo, Offset and Takeoff (Quavious Keyate Marshall, Kirshnik Khari Ball and Kiari Kendrell Cephus), shaped their organisation in 2009. This new manuscript is their third studio album, with the strange Culture portion as their second. Their first was the 2015 album, Yung Rich Nation.

It was rumored that the manuscript was lost on a tough drive in 2017, but this new recover seems to infer otherwise. Eventually, Jan 26, 2018, was announced as the recover date progressing about a week before the recover on Jan 15.

If you are in the mood for a genuine garb piece, Cardi B and Nicki Minaj are both featured in the track, “MotorSport.” They aren’t even the only big names who worked on the album, and the contingent suggested on their central Instagram account: Daryl “DJ Durel” McPherson, Aubry “Big Juice” Delaine, Nick Valentin, Brian Judd, Thomas “Tillie” Mann, Mike Larson, Thomas Cullison, Leslie Brathwaite, Colin Leonard, Mike Dean, Murda Beatz, Cubeatz, Pharrell Williams, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Buddah Bless, DJ Durel and Ezekiel “Zeke” Lewis.

In an talk with Rolling StoneOffset betrothed “the strange Migos sound…Club rocking. The beat, the drum is everything. We’re not really a stalemate artist. It’s light, it’s fun, it’s lit.” As he continued, the new manuscript will go in a opposite direction, but still be familiar to fans:


“It’s still trap. We got a little funkier. It’s not all the way funk. There’s still a Migos vibe.”

“See, ‘Bad and Boujee’ was really a ladies’ record. It done all of them wish to mount up a little some-more and feel a little better about themselves. When you got the women, you got everything.”

Stream Migos Culture 2 Album

Apple Music Culture 2 Stream

Culture 2 Tracklist

  1. “Higher We Go (Intro)”
  2. “Supastars”
  3. “Narcos”
  4. “BBO (Bad Bitches Only)” (featuring 21 Savage)
  5. “Auto Pilot (Huncho on the Beat)”
  6. “Walk It Talk It” (featuring Drake)
  7. “Emoji a Chain”
  8. “CC” (featuring Gucci Mane)
  9. “Stir Fry”
  10. “Too Much Jewelry”
  11. “Gang Gang”
  12. “White Sand” (featuring Travis Scott, Ty Dolla Sign and Big Sean)
  13. “Crown the Kings”
  14. “Flooded”
  15. “Beast”
  16. “Open It Up”
  17. “MotorSport” (with Nicki Minaj and Cardi B)
  18. “Movin’ Too Fast”
  19. “Work Hard”
  20. “Notice Me” (featuring Post Malone)
  21. “Too Playa” (featuring 2 Chainz)
  22. “Made Men”
  23. “Top Down on da Nawf”
  24. “Culture National Anthem”

COED Writer

auto magazine

Check Also

Johnny Knoxville Is Starring In A Movie Based On An Infamous Theme Park Near My Hometown

Paramount Pictures It’s been all still on the Johnny Knoxville front for a couple years …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>