Home / Entertainment / LISTEN: ‘Black Panther The Album’ Stream and Download: New Album

LISTEN: ‘Black Panther The Album’ Stream and Download: New Album

Fresh off his new Grammy win for best swat album, the Kendrick Lamar Top Dawg curated soundtrack for Black Panther hits earthy and digital storefronts today!

Featuring an contentment of new Kendrick music – including formerly expelled singles “All The Stars” “Pray For Me” and “King’s Dead” – Black Panther The Album sports an all-star expel including King Kendrick himself, Vince Staples, 2 Chainz, Anderson .Paak, SZA, The Weeknd, Future, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Yungen Blakrok, SOB X RBE, and many more!

Black Panther releases Feb 16th, but that hasn’t stopped it from making waves opposite the internet.  On lane to be the top rated Marvel film to date, it’s only wise it would accept a soundtrack of equally epic proportions.

Black Panther The Album Tracklist:

    1. Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
    2. All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA
    3. X – ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
    4. The Ways – Khalid, Swae Lee
    5. Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen, Blakrok
    6. I Am – Jorja Smith
    7. Paramedic! – SOB X RBE
    8. Bloody Waters – Anderson .Paak, Ab-Soul, James Blake
    9. King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
    10. Redemption Interlude – Zacari
    11. Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
    12. Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
    13. Big Shot – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
    14. Pray For Me – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Black Panther The Album:  Music From and Inspired By is accessible on Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, and flattering much every other streaming service you can consider of.  Make certain to holder that drum up, and all accost Wakanda!

COED Writer

auto magazine

Check Also

NBA All-Star Celebrity Game 2018 Live Stream: How To Watch Online

Ruffles (yes, the chip people) will benefaction the 2018 NBA All-Star Celebrity Game that will …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>